Meet Our Admissions Staff Deans and Counselors

Jump to Map for Quick View of Counselor Travel Regions

Sally Stone Richmond Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Leonard Satterwhite Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

lsatterwhite@wlu.edu
Territory: Colorado, North Carolina

Jonathan Webster Associate Dean of Admissions

jwebster@wlu.edu
Territory: Georgia, Tennessee

Nicole More Associate Director of International Admissions

nmore@wlu.edu
Territory: Florida, International


Julia Littlefield Assistant Director of Admissions

jlittlefield@wlu.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont


Amber Cooper '12 Admissions Counselor

acooper@wlu.edu
Territory: Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas


Jordan LaPointe '17 Admissions Counselor

jlapointe@wlu.edu
Territory: Washington, D.C., Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Jersey, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, West Virginia


Elaina Prillaman '17 Admissions Counselor

eprillaman@wlu.edu
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Alex Youngman Admissions Counselor

ayoungman@wlu.edu
Territory: Alabama, Maryland, Pennsylvania, South Carolina